Contact

65 Chandos Place, London, WC2N 4HG

+44 (0) 207 845 5200

Please see the tabs below for all department contacts.



Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Elin Thomas - e.thomas@drg.tv

EVP Sales

Territories: UK DVD, UK Finished Programmes , UK Formats

Joel Atley - j.atley@drg.tv

SVP Sales - Asia Pacific

Territories: Australia Pay TV , USA DVD, Australia DVD, Australia VOD, Asia, Australia Free to Air, Japan, Singapore, South East Asia

 
Scott Kirkpatrick - s.kirkpatrick@drg.tv

SVP

Territories: Canada, USA Finished Programmes, USA DVD, USA Formats, VOD/DTO, Latin America, Caribbean

Adam Barth - a.barth@drg.tv

VP Sales

Territories: Eastern Europe, Eastern Europe Formats, Italian Speaking, Italy, Russia & CIS, Pan-Europe, Scandinavia Finished Programmes , Scandinavia Formats

 
Emilie Kleinmann - e.kleinmann@drg.tv

Senior Sales Manager

Territories: France, French Speaking, Germany, Belgium – French speaking, Austria, German Speaking, Switzerland, French Canada

Fleur Wheatley - f.wheatley@drg.tv

Formats Executive

Territories: Canada, Latin America, USA Formats, Ireland, UK Formats, Ireland Formats

 
Jo Halstead - j.halstead@drg.tv

Sales Exec

Territories: Inflight, South East Asia, Japan, Asia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, South Korea, Singapore

Amity Easter-Utley - a.easter-utley@drg.tv

Sales Exec

Territories: Iberia, Benelux, Benelux Formats, Turkey, Turkey, Africa, Greece , Israel, Middle East

 


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Mette Kannebehrendsen - m.kanne-behrendsen@drg.tv

Acquisitions Exec

Dave Clarke - d.clarke@drg.tv

Acquisitions and Development Consultant

Harry Arkwright - h.arkwright@drg.tv

Acquisitions Coordinator

Katy Cundall - k.cundall@drg.tv

VP Factual Acquisitions


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Alex Powles - a.powles@drg.tv

Distribution Manager

Jane Baker - j.baker@drg.tv

Legal & Business Affairs Executive

Sancha Markson - s.markson@drg.tv

Head of Marketing


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Patrick Palmer - p.palmer@drg.tv

Rights & Clearances Manager