Contact

65 Chandos Place, London, WC2N 4HG

+44 (0) 207 845 5200

Please see the tabs below for all department contacts.



Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Chris Bartlett - c.bartlett@drg.tv

SVP Sales - UK, Scandi & Eastern Europe

Territories: Ireland, Middle East, Scandinavia Finished Programmes , UK Finished Programmes , UK DVD, Ireland Formats, UK Formats, Scandinavia Formats, Pan-Europe, Africa

Joel Atley - j.atley@drg.tv

SVP Sales - Asia Pacific

Territories: Australia Pay TV , New Zealand, USA DVD, Australia DVD, Australia VOD, Asia, Australia Free to Air, Japan

 
Scott Kirkpatrick - s.kirkpatrick@drg.tv

SVP Sales

Territories: Canada, French Canada, USA Finished Programmes, USA DVD, USA Formats, VOD/DTO, Latin America, Caribbean

Adam Barth - a.barth@drg.tv

Sales Manager

Territories: Africa, Eastern Europe, Eastern Europe Formats, Greece , Iberia, Israel, Italian Speaking, Italy, Hong Kong, Singapore, South Korea, Asia, Japan, South East Asia, Russia & CIS, Pan-Europe

 
Fleur Wheatley - f.wheatley@drg.tv

Sales & Marketing Executive

Territories: Japan, Australia VOD, Australia Pay TV , Australia Free to Air, Australia DVD, Asia, USA Finished Programmes, New Zealand, Canada, French Canada, Latin America, USA Formats, South East Asia, VOD/DTO

Emilie Kleinmann - e.kleinmann@drg.tv

Senior Sales Manager

Territories: France, French Speaking, Germany, Belgium – French speaking, Austria, German Speaking, Switzerland

 
Amity easter-utley - a.easter-utley@drg.tv

Sales Exec

Territories: Iberia, Benelux, Benelux Formats, Belgium – French speaking, Turkey Turkey

Jo Halstead - j.halstead@drg.tv

Sales Exec

Territories: Inflight, South East Asia, Japan, Asia, Scandinavia Finished Programmes

 


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Noel Hedges - n.hedges@drg.tv

EVP Content & Acquisitions

Katy Cundall - k.cundall@drg.tv

VP Factual Acquisitions

Mette Kannebehrendsen - mettekannebehrendsen@gmail.com

Aqusitions


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Alex Powles - a.powles@drg.tv

Distribution Manager

Jane Baker - j.baker@drg.tv

Legal & Business Affairs Executive

Sancha Markson - s.markson@drg.tv

Head of Marketing


Telephone: +44 (0) 207 845 5200


Patrick Palmer - p.palmer@drg.tv

Rights & Clearances Manager